Eye of the Lobo

Waterpark’s New Album “Double Dare”

Waterpark's New Album

Guadalupe Arellano, Editor-in-Chief Newspaper

November 27, 2016

Waterparks is a band formed in Houston, Texas in 2011 and consists of 3 members, Awsten Knight (lead vocalist and guitarist), Geoff Wigington (backing vocalist and guitarist), and Otto Wood (drummer). Ever since they formed, the band has released numerous of EP's that include songs like I'm A Natural Blu...

Connecting the Pack at La Joya Community High School
waterparks band